Previous Recipients

Previous recipients of the Evelyn H. Kahn Scholarship include:

2019, Tecoma Hill (Joliet Junior College)

           Angela Morello (Lewis University)

2017, Chassidy Jenkins (University of Illinois at Chicago)

2016, Maria Siena May (Olivet Nazarene University)

2015, Lorraine Legg-Coleman (University of Illinois at Chicago)

2014, La Trice Jackson (University of Illinois at Chicago)

2012, Angela Lepkowski (National-Louis University)
           Lisa Vasquez (Indiana State University)      

2011, Melissa Hazzard (University of Illinois at Chicago)

2009, Michelle Tiller (Concordia University Chicago)

2008, Betty Lampkin (National-Louis University)

2007, Parmella Walker (Chicago State University)

2005, Cynthia Camarillo (Governors State University)
           Marilynn Parker (Northern Illinois University)

2004, Kathy Alexander (Bellevue University)

2003, Catherine Ashlaw (Governors State University)
           Linda Clarke (Chicago State University)